Meaning of the name Basic Kata Gedan Uke Moves: 21
Simply   said   Taikyoku   means   univers.   But   this   word   is   for   a   lot   of   things   in   use,   also for restaurants for example. The   reason   why   the   term   is   in   use   for   basic   Kata   is   not   for   sure.   In   a   physical   view   the univers   is   build   by   basic   elements.   We   find   atoms   and   subatom   peaces   and   the natural laws. And   from   this   basic   things   the   whole   univers   with   suns,   planets   and   all   living   things are made. Maybe   we   can   understand   the   Taikyoku   Kata   in   a   similar   way.   Though   only   basic techniques are included we find the principles of Karate at all. So we can say for to understand the complicated, we first have to learn the basic. Taikyoku Gedan uses only Shiko Dachi and the techniques Gedan Barai and Oi zuki.
Taikyoku Gedan
Meaning of the name Grundkata Chudan Uke Moves: 24
In   Taikyoku   Chudan   will   be   done   Yoko   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   and   Oi   zuki   in   Zenkutsu   Dachi.
Taikyoku Chudan
Meaning of the name Grundkata Jodan Uke Moves: 21
Taikyoku Jodan uses Age Uke instead for the Yoko Uke of Taikyoku Chudan.
Taikyoku Jodan
Meaning of the name Grundkata Kake Uke Moves: 33
Taikyoku   Kake   Uke   uses   Kake   Uke   in   Sanchin   dachi   and   the   combination   of   Mae   Geri, Age Empi instead for Oi zuki.
Taikyoku Kake Uke
Meaning of the name Grundkata Mawashi Uke Moves: 66
Taikyoku   Mawashi   Uke   is   an   unexpected   difficult   Kata.   It   begins   with   Mawashi   Uke   in Neko   Ashi   Dachi   and   Teisho   zuki.   Then   a   combination   of   Yoko   Empi,   Uraken   Uchi, Hariatoshi Uke (which seems to be a Gedan Barai) and Gyaku zuki will be done. This   combination   will   be   done   12   times   and   because   of   this   the   Kata   has   such   a   high number of movements. The   Kata   is   very   good   for   to   increase   the   ability   to   perform   a   couple   of   movements automatically.
Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Meaning of the name Attack and smash 1 Moves: 21
The Gekisai Kata are created by Chojun Miyagi, founder of Goju-Ryu. Though   it   is   as   an   easy   Kata,   advanced   combinations   included   like   Shuto   Uchi   after Ashi Bara. Nearly   all   techniques   will   be   done   in   left   and   right   way.   So   the   Kata   is   very   good   for   to develop both sides of the body.
Gekisai Dai Ichi
Meaning of the name Attack and smash 2 Moves: 24
Gekisai Dai Ni is only in a few parts different to the Gekisai Dai Ichi. For   one   of   the   Yoko   Uke   three   Kuri   Uke   will   be   done.   And   the   end   of   the   Kata   shows Mawashi Uke in Neko Ashi Dachi instead of Yama zuki.
Gekisai Dai Ni
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Meaning of the name Basic Kata Gedan Uke Moves: 21
Simply   said   Taikyoku   means   univers.   But   this   word   is   for   a   lot   of things in use, also for restaurants for example. The   reason   why   the   term   is   in   use   for   basic   Kata   is   not   for   sure.   In   a physical   view   the   univers   is   build   by   basic   elements.   We   find   atoms and subatom peaces and the natural laws. And   from   this   basic   things   the   whole   univers   with   suns,   planets   and all living things are made. Maybe   we   can   understand   the   Taikyoku   Kata   in   a   similar   way.   Though only   basic   techniques   are   included   we   find   the   principles   of   Karate   at all.   So   we   can   say   for   to   understand   the   complicated,   we   first   have   to learn the basic. Taikyoku   Gedan   uses   only   Shiko   Dachi   and   the   techniques   Gedan Barai and Oi zuki.
Taikyoku Gedan
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
In   Taikyoku   Chudan   will   be   done   Yoko   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   and   Oi zuki in Zenkutsu  Dachi.
Taikyoku Chudan
Meaning of the name Basic Kata Chudan Uke Moves: 21
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Taikyoku   Jodan   uses   Age   Uke   instead   for   the   Yoko   Uke   of   Taikyoku Chudan.
Taikyoku Jodan
Meaning of the name Basic Kata Jodan Uke Moves: 21
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Taikyoku    Kake    Uke    uses    Kake    Uke    in    Sanchin    dachi    and    the combination of Mae Geri, Age Empi instead for Oi zuki.
Taikyoku Kake Uke
Meaning of the name Basic Kata Kake Uke Moves: 33
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Taikyoku   Mawashi   Uke   is   an   unexpected   difficult   Kata.   It   begins   with Mawashi   Uke   in   Neko   Ashi   Dachi   and   Teisho   zuki.   Then   a   combination of   Yoko   Empi,   Uraken   Uchi,   Hariatoshi   Uke   (which   seems   to   be   a Gedan Barai) and Gyaku zuki will be done. This   combination   will   be   done   12   times   and   because   of   this   the   Kata has such a high number of movements. The   Kata   is   very   good   for   to   increase   the   ability   to   perform   a   couple of movements automatically.
Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Meaning of the name Basic Kata Mawashi Uke Moves: 66
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Gekisai Dai Ni is only in a few parts different to the Gekisai Dai Ichi. For   one   of   the   Yoko   Uke   three   Kuri   Uke   will   be   done.   And   the   end   of the   Kata   shows   Mawashi   Uke   in   Neko   Ashi   Dachi   instead   of   Yama zuki.
Gekisai Dai Ni
Meaning of the name Attack and smash 2 Moves: 24
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
The Gekisai Kata are created by Chojun Miyagi, founder of Goju-Ryu. Though   it   is   as   an   easy   Kata,   advanced   combinations   included   like Shuto Uchi after Ashi Bara. Nearly   all   techniques   will   be   done   in   left   and   right   way.   So   the   Kata   is very good for to develop both sides of the body.
Gekisai Dai Ichi
Classification Shorei-Ryu
Style Goju-Ryu
Level Basic
Meaning of the name Attack and smash 1 Moves: 21
Taikyoku Gedan Taikyoku Chudan Taikyoku Jodan Taikyoku Kake Uke Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Gekisai Dai Ichi Gekisai Dai Ni
Karatekata
Basic Kata
Karatekata
Goju Ryu
Basic Kata

Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Gedan Uke Bewegungen: 21
Taikyoku   bedeutet   sinngemäß   Universum,   allerdings   wird   der   Begriff   vielfach,   z.B. auch   für   Restaurants,   verwendet.   Es   darf   gerätselt   werden   warum   der   Begriff   für   eine Serie   von   Grundkata   verwendet   wurde.   Physikalisch   betrachtet   ist   dass   Universum letztlich   aus   fundamentalen   Elementen   aufgebaut.   Zum   einen   aus   Atomaren   und Subatomaren   Teilchen,   zum   anderen   aus   klar   definierten   Naturgesetzen.   Und   aus diesen   relativ   wenigen   Dingen   ist   eine   unendliche   Vielfalt   entstanden.   Ähnlich   kann man   die   Taikyoku   Kata   verstehen.   Obwohl   sie   nur   aus   grundlegenden   Techniken bestehen,    enthalten    sie    die    Prinzipien    auf    denen    das    Karate    aufbaut.    Anders ausgedrückt,    um    das    Komplexe    zu    Verstehen    muss    man    erst    das    Grundlegende lernen.   Taikyoku   Gedan   wird   ausschließlich   in   Shiko   Dachi   ausgeführt   und   enthält Gedan Barai und Oi tsuki.
Taikyoku Gedan
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Chudan Uke Bewegungen: 24
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
In   Taikyoku   Chudan   wird   Yoko   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von   Oi   tsuki   in   Zenkutsu Dachi geübt.
Taikyoku Chudan
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Jodan Uke Bewegungen: 21
In   Taikyoku   Jodan   wird   Ake   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von   Oi   tsuki   in   Zenkutsu     geübt.
Taikyoku Jodan
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Kake Uke Bewegungen: 33
In   Taikyoku   Kake   Uke   wird   Kake   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von   Mae   Geri   und   Age Empi in Zenkutsu Dachi geübt.
Taikyoku Kake Uke
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Mawashi Uke Bewegungen: 66
Taikyoku   Mawashi   Uke   ist   schon   eine   recht   komplizierte   Kata.   Der   Mawashi   Uke   wird in   Neko   Ashi   Dachi   ausgeführt,   gefolgt   von   Teisho   zuki.   Darauf   folgt   eine   Kombination aus   Yoko   Empi,   Tate   Uraken   Uchi,   Hariatoshi   Uke   (obeflächlich   betrachtet   einem Gedan    Barai    ähnelnd)    und    Gyaku    zuki.    Da    diese    Kombination    insgesamt    12mal wiederholt   wird,   ergibt   sich   die   hohe   Zahl   an   Bewegungen   der   Kata.   Zudem   eignet   sie sich hervorragend zum einstudieren und automatisieren von Bewegungsabfolgen.
Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Bedeutung des Namens Angreifen und Zerbrechen 1 Bewegungen: 21
Die Gekisai Kata wurden von Chojun Miyagi, dem Begründer des Goju-Ryu entwickelt. Obwohl   sie   eine   einfache   Kata   ist,   enthält   sie   schon   anspruchsvolle   Kombinationen und mit Shuto Uchi nach Ashi Barai eine ebenso anspruchsvolle Technik. Da   nahezu   alle   Techniken   sowohl   links,   als   auch   rechts   ausgeführt   werden   ist   sie   sehr gut geeignet für eine gleichmäßige Ausbildung beider Körperhälften.
Gekisai Dai Ichi
Bedeutung des Namens Angreifen und Zerbrechen 2 Bewegungen: 24
Die   Gekisai   Dai   Ni   unterscheidet   sich   nur   in   wenigen   Passagen   von   der   Gekisai   Dai Ichi. Ein   Yoko   Uke   wurde   gegen   drei   Kuri   Uke   getauscht   und   am   Ende   wird   statt   Yama   zuki Mawashi Uke in Neko Ashi Dachi ausgeführt.
Gekisai Dai Ni
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Gedan Uke Bewegungen: 21
Taikyoku   bedeutet   sinngemäß   Universum,   allerdings   wird   der   Begriff vielfach,    z.B.    auch    für    Restaurants,    verwendet.    Es    darf    gerätselt werden   warum   der   Begriff   für   eine   Serie   von   Grundkata   verwendet wurde.    Physikalisch    betrachtet    ist    dass    Universum    letztlich    aus fundamentalen   Elementen   aufgebaut.   Zum   einen   aus   Atomaren   und Subatomaren      Teilchen,      zum      anderen      aus      klar      definierten Naturgesetzen.    Und    aus    diesen    relativ    wenigen    Dingen    ist    eine unendliche   Vielfalt   entstanden.   Ähnlich   kann   man   die   Taikyoku   Kata verstehen.   Obwohl   sie   nur   aus   grundlegenden   Techniken   bestehen, enthalten   sie   die   Prinzipien   auf   denen   das   Karate   aufbaut.   Anders ausgedrückt,   um   das   Komplexe   zu   Verstehen   muss   man   erst   das Grundlegende   lernen.   Taikyoku   Gedan   wird   ausschließlich   in   Shiko Dachi ausgeführt und enthält Gedan Barai und Oi tsuki.
Taikyoku Gedan
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
In   Taikyoku   Chudan   wird   Yoko   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von   Oi tsuki in Zenkutsu Dachi geübt.
Taikyoku Chudan
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Chudan Uke Bewegungen: 21
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
In   Taikyoku   Jodan   wird   Ake   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von   Oi tsuki in Zenkutsu  geübt.
Taikyoku Jodan
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Jodan Uke Bewegungen: 21
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
In   Taikyoku   Kake   Uke   wird   Kake   Uke   in   Sanchin   Dachi   gefolgt   von Mae Geri und Age Empi in Zenkutsu Dachi geübt.
Taikyoku Kake Uke
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Kake Uke Bewegungen: 33
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Taikyoku   Mawashi   Uke   ist   schon   eine   recht   komplizierte   Kata.   Der Mawashi   Uke   wird   in   Neko   Ashi   Dachi   ausgeführt,   gefolgt   von   Teisho zuki.   Darauf   folgt   eine   Kombination   aus   Yoko   Empi,   Tate   Uraken   Uchi, Hariatoshi   Uke   (obeflächlich   betrachtet   einem   Gedan   Barai   ähnelnd) und   Gyaku   zuki.   Da   diese   Kombination   insgesamt   12mal   wiederholt wird,   ergibt   sich   die   hohe   Zahl   an   Bewegungen   der   Kata.   Zudem eignet   sie   sich   hervorragend   zum   einstudieren   und   automatisieren von Bewegungsabfolgen.
Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Bedeutung des Namens Grundkata Mawashi Uke Bewegungen: 66
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Die   Gekisai   Dai   Ni   unterscheidet   sich   nur   in   wenigen   Passagen   von der Gekisai Dai Ichi. Ein   Yoko   Uke   wurde   gegen   drei   Kuri   Uke   getauscht   und   am   Ende   wird statt Yama zuki Mawashi Uke in Neko Ashi Dachi ausgeführt.
Gekisai Dai Ni
Bedeutung des Namens Angreifen und Zerbrechen 2 Bewegungen: 24
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Die   Gekisai   Kata   wurden   von   Chojun   Miyagi,   dem   Begründer   des Goju-Ryu entwickelt. Obwohl   sie   eine   einfache   Kata   ist,   enthält   sie   schon   anspruchsvolle Kombinationen   und   mit   Shuto   Uchi   nach   Ashi   Barai   eine   ebenso anspruchsvolle Technik. Da   nahezu   alle   Techniken   sowohl   links,   als   auch   rechts   ausgeführt werden   ist   sie   sehr   gut   geeignet   für   eine   gleichmäßige   Ausbildung beider Körperhälften.
Gekisai Dai Ichi
Klassifizierung Shorei-Ryu
Stilrichtungen Goju-Ryu
Einstufung Basic
Bedeutung des Namens Angreifen und Zerbrechen 1 Bewegungen: 21
Taikyoku Gedan Taikyoku Chudan Taikyoku Jodan Taikyoku Kake Uke Taikyoku Mawashi Uke
Gekisai Dai Ichi Gekisai Dai Ni
Basic Kata
Karatekata
Karatekata
Goju Ryu
Basic Kata